North Area

 Cricket Wales North Area Board



Robin Varley

Chairman / WWCCC/ Aberystwyth Evening League

Sue Wells

Leadership Group/Area Manager

Ian Martin

Leadership Group/Workforce Administrator

Bob Sugden

Leadership Group/NWCL

Richard Penney

Leadership Group/Cricket Wales Board

Tony Moss

Leadership Group/Cricket Wales Board/N.E.Wales Junior Region

Keith Hughes

N Wales Groundsmen Association

Laura Nicholls

Women & Girls Cricket

Rhys Pritchard

NW Region

 Tim Coleman

Eryri Junior Region

Gareth Ryan

ECB Liaison

David Jones


Alistair Pearson

Secretary to the Leadership Group & Area Board


Montgomeryshire Clubs


Young Ambassadors



Contact Details

Robin Varley - Chairman -

Sue Wells - Area Manager - 

Ian Martin - Workforce Administrator -


Copies of the minutes of our meetings can be found in the "Useful Downloads" section of this website. Each of our files starts with the prefix "NWB." Click on the link






Cricket Wales is committed to providing information in different formats to ensure accessibility to all.

Should you require any specific information on this website in an alternative format please contact Gavin.Chilton


Cricket Wales


Sophia Gardens Stadium

@Cricket Wales


Privacy Policy

CF11 9XR

Terms & Conditions

Tel: 029 2041 9341

Fake Watches
search grupssome porn hot english movie download femme mure et mature xnxx friends hot mom